Organisation

Organisation

Styrelse

Anders Ryrfeldt, Ordförande och sanktionsansvarig
anders.ryrfeldt@stsf.se • 0702-87 26 83

Anna Karlsson, Vice ordförande
anna@stsf.se • 0708-97 79 25

Christian Harding, Kassör 
christian@stsf.se • 073-367 34 80

Anders Wennberg, Sekreterare
anders.wennberg@stsf.se • 0730-39 78 09

Wilhelm Sunesson, Ledamot
wilhelm@stsf.se • 070-999 62 27

Johan Strömbäck, Ledamot
johan@stsf.se • 070-576 28 00

Mårten Blixt, Ledamot
marten@stsf.se • 070-584 94 98

Pär Holgersson, Ledamot
par@stsf.se

Sofia Gustavsson, Ledamot
sofia@stsf.se 

 

Valberedning

  • Lars Gustafsson
  • Peter Witt
  • Lisa Wermelin
  • Anna Klange
  • Filip Forsby

Kontakt: valnamnd@stsf.se